After All This Has Gone


  • Image of After All This Has Gone

Brand new album from Lethargy. Laced with three part vocal harmonies... 13 tracks of grunge infused hard rock.

1. Amphetamine
2. After All
3. Redefine
4. It Ends Abruptly
5. Strike The Sky
6. Dusk Is A Time For The Eyes
7. Believe In Change
8. Rellik of Grief
9. Electric Sin
10. No Horizon
11. Mind Device
12. The City Absorb
13. Low Tide

Delivered by 30th September at the latest

Free delivery within UK

£3.00 delivery charge rest of the world

Image of SOLD OUT: Purification
Sold out
SOLD OUT: Purification
Related products